Skip to content

National Association of Diocesan Advisers in Women’s Ministry

NADAWM Members

Officers

Chair: Wendy Wilby – wilbywindmill@gmail.com

Secretary: Jane Manley – jane.e.manley@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Paula Hollingsworth – pmhollingsworth@btinternet.com

Vice-Chair Northern Province: Marcia Wall – revdmarciawall@hotmail.co.uk

Vice-Chair Southern Province: Penny Seabrook – associatevicar@allsaints-fulham.org.uk

Website: Penny Seabrook – associatevicar@allsaints-fulham.org.uk

 

Members by Diocese

Bath and Wells

Paula Hollingsworth – pmhollingsworth@btinternet.com

(Taunton)  Vacant

Catherine Sourbut (Bath) – priest@stbarnabasbath.co.uk

Birmingham

Vacant

Blackburn

Fleur Green – chauntry1@live.co.uk

Bristol

Judy Ashby – judith.ashby@tiscali.co.uk

Canterbury

Sheila Cox – sheila.m.cox@btinternet.com

Geraldine Baudains (Jersey) –  revgerrybaudains@gmail.com

Karen Dack (Guernsey) –  newbeginningsstandk@gmail.com

Carlisle

Ruth Crossley – rcross3357@aol.com

Anne Pettifor – anne.pettifor@btinternet.com

Chelmsford

Jenny Tomlinson – jtomlinson@chelmsford.anglican.org

Chester

Alison Fulford – revalisonfulford@hotmail.co.uk

Chichester

Ann Waizeneker – annwaizeneker@gmail.com

Natalie Loveless (Horsham) – revnloveless@gmail.com

Coventry

Kate Massey – revkatemassey@gmail.com

Derby

Jean Burgess – bjeanburgess@yahoo.co.uk

Durham

Sue Pinnington – rectorpinnington@gmail.com

Ely

Wendy Thomson  – wendy@chatteris.org

Europe

Carolyn Cooke –  carolyn.cooke@lacotechurch.ch

Exeter

Kathy Roberts – robertskm8@aol.com

Jennie Appleby – applebyj5@gmail.com

Gloucester

Jan van der Lely –  janvanderlely@gmail.com

Guildford

Rosemary Donovan – vicar@christchurchepsom.org.uk

Hereford

Jane Davies – trendy.rev2@btinternet.com

Leeds

Ruth Yeoman (Bradford) –  ruthjyeoman@hotmail.com

Maureen Browell (Wakefield/Huddersfield) –   maureenbrowell@sky.com

Veronica James (Ripon) – veronica.james@leeds.anglican.org

Joanna Seabourne (Leeds) Joanna.seabourne@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Rachel Firth (Huddersfield) – vicaroflindley@hotmail.co.uk

Leicester

Vacant

Lichfield

Jane Tillier – jane.tillier@gmail.com

(Wolverhampton) – Vacant

Elaine Evans (Stafford) –  elaine@dow-evans.freeserve.co.uk

Valerie Pitt (Shrewsbury) – valeriepitt@trinitychurches.org

Lincoln

Vacant

Liverpool

Sam Nicholson – revsam@virginmedia.com

London

Jessica Swift (Stepney) – swift_jessica@hotmail.com

Lesley Bilinda (Kensington) – vicar@standrewsfulham.com

Clare Dowding  (Two Cities) – caedowding@gmail.com

Anne Stevens (Edmonton) – vicar@stpancraschurch.org

Willesden, Jane Manley jane.e.manley@btinternet.com

Manchester

Marcia Wall – revdmarciawall@hotmail.co.uk

Newcastle

Dagmar Winter – rector@hexhamabbey.org.uk

Norwich

Heather Butcher – canonhdb@gmail.com

Oxford

Luci Morriss – vicar.hermitageteam@hotmail.co.uk

Peterborough

Vacant

Portsmouth

Vacant

Rochester

Julie Conalty julieconalty@gmail.com

St Albans

Vacant

Lucy Davis (Bedford Archdeaconry) – Lucy@flitwickchurch.org

Jane Mainwaring (St AlbansArchdeaconry) – jane@stmarks-hitchin.org.uk

Kate Peacock (Hertford Archdeaconry) – kate.peacock@btopenworld.com

St Edmundsbury & Ipswich

Liesbeth Oosterhof – l.oosterhof@btinternet.com

Salisbury

Helen Dawes – helen@ShaftesburyCofE.org.uk

Sheffield

Abi Thompson – abi.thompson@sheffield.anglican.org

Sodor and Man

Alessandra Di Chiara – alessandra.stgeorge.allsaints@gmail.com  

Southwark

Anna Eltringham – revd.anna@gmail.com

Sheridan James (Woolwich) –  revsheridanjames@gmail.com

Alison Kennedy  (Kingston)  – Alison_m_kennedy@hotmail.com

Angela Gbebikan (Croydon) – gbebikan@cantab.net

Southwell & Nottingha

Kathryn Herrod –  revkathryn@talktalk.net

Truro

Marion Barrett – marionstmewan@btinternet.com

Winchester

Vacant

Worcester

Bev Jameson – bevjameson@live.co.uk

York

Elaine Bielby – ebielby@ebielby.karoo.co.uk